To View an Appraiser's qualifications click on a Highlighted name

Name Extension Email Address Department
Amber Amos 31 ambera@vciny.com Commercial
Jeremy Baracca 24 jeremyb@vciny.com Residential
Christine Bell 37 christineb@vciny.com Greg's Assistant
Michele Bray 38 michb@vciny.com Commercial
Molly Carhart 29 mollyc@vciny.com Residential
Rachel Cosentino 10 rachelc@vciny.com Secretary
Cathy Gaetano 12 cathyg@vciny.com Office Manager
Amy Hawks 18 amyh@vciny.com Commercial
Greg Langer 15 gregl@vciny.com Commercial Manager
Regina Martinez 32 reginam@vciny.com Commercial Assistant
Tom McChesney 13 tomm@vciny.com Residential Manager
TerenceWalsh 30 terryw@vciny.com Residential
Paul Wiley 27 paulw@vciny.com Commercial
Todd Wiley 39 toddw@vciny.com Commercial